Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I was your boyfriend, I'd never let you go I can take you places you ain't never been before

In his own words

I'm a nice guy who's looking for someone who's also nice and very open and genuine. I agree with what a lot of people say about the bar scene being really tough and I think this is a better way to connect. I know once I meet her I can make that special lady very happy and I guess I'm just looking for the right one. Right now I'm working at Dana Farber as a lab tech in a research lab that specializes in metabolism and metabolic diseases like diabetes and obesity. I'm studying for the mcat right now and I would like to go to medical school in a couple of years. I'm a hard worker but I always make time for the things I want to do most. I'm a big sports fan and my favorites are football and hockey. My favorite teams are the Minnesota Vikings and New Jersey Devils. The Vikings are really random I know but I started liking them when I was a kid and I've stuck with them since. I also enjoying being active I like running, hiking, lifting and I have been getting more into swimming recently. I would like to do a triathlon one day and now all I need is a bike. I also enjoy going out with my friends and even though I'm a guy and a bad dancer I love to bust a move on the dance floor. I also like more chill places where I can enjoy a good beer. Not to sound too much like Ron Burgundy but I love scotch. I don't mind a nice night in though as well watching a movie or a sports game.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bell in hand, Lansdowne Pub, Charles River, Pretty much any burrito place in Boston or restaurant in Chinatown

Favorite things

I like movies that make you think but I also like stupid comedies sometimes too. For TV I like Parks and Rec, Breaking bad, Friends and Arrested Development. Music I listen to mostly anything ranging from top 40s to hardcore and heavy metal.

Last read

I have been reading the Emperor of all Maladies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree