Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry about losing. If it's right, it happens-- the main thing is not to hurry. Nothing good gets away." --John Steinbeck.

In her own words

I am a post-college, Christian girl looking to meet a cool guy I possibly wouldn't have run into otherwise. I love to go camping and hiking whenever possible. Rock climbing (or attempting it anyway)! I love to do the classic things like going to movies, dinner, hanging out with friends. All that fun stuff. But I'm also the kind of girl who will try anything at least once! Within reason. If you ask me to take a camping trip to Afghanistan though, I'm likely gonna say no. I also LOVE to travel (but who doesn't, right?) and am always down for weekend trips. I love going to new places and frequently browse the "travel deals" sections of certain sites looking for a cheap getaway I can't turn down! I'm also really good at tripping over nothing, making jokes at inappropriate moments (but nothing too awful), and multiplying by zero. I enjoy long walks on the oceanfront beaches here in DFW and drinking girly drinks with my girl friends, and then beer with my guy friends. It's interesting to note that my co-dependence ends there: I only drink when I'm in social situations and it's deemed appropriate. Oh, and I'm also personally responsible for the discovery of the color periwinkle. You're welcome. The guy I'm looking for... He has to be a gentleman; respectful, especially to his mama; but a firm sense of sarcasm and humor is also a definite must!! I'm looking for someone to get to know and try new things with who isn't looking for a booty call or an insta-wife. I don't want to rush anything. It's alarming how many people on here are looking for either a quick hook-up or to be married ASAP. Whatever happened to taking the time to get to REALLY know someone, BEFORE making huge commitments? Anyway-- My job is working with children, so I definitely need a guy who knows how to be a man... I work with kids as my job, I don't want to date one too. I want to meet someone real, kind, and Christian with a good sense of fun. Glass half full!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog! But I'm not in a position to own one right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The farthest place I've been is Australia. Definitely recommend it if you get the chance and have the means! Hawaii was also stunning, Cancun was concerning, and next I'm hoping to hit Europe.

Favorite things

I like country music and occasionally pop. As far as tv, my favorite show is Big Bang Theory, followed closely by Amazing Race (I love seeing the different countries and cultures!)

For fun

I love to do things that get me outside! I love to go camping and go on hikes, catch a Rangers game, go four-wheeling, swimming... But then again, movies are always fun (good ones, anyway), going to dinner, hanging out with friends for a chill night

Last read

I am currently reading The Shack. Lots of my friends have read it and really enjoyed it, so I finally caved.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am employed in a job that I love, where I'm happy to go to work in the morning! Beyond that, random readers of my profile don't need to know. And if you're REALLY curious, just ask! :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Dance floors and I... we don't see eye to eye very often.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian. My faith is very important to me, and I'm looking for someone with similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral