Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a smart, social girl and I'd love to get to know you

In her own words

I'm a social, smart girl who generally can find her own men - going to med school and being new to Miami makes it a little tough to meet them here though! I graduated from Pomona College in LA with a bio and fine arts double major and have been living in LA for most of my life... now I'm in Miami and am starting my third year of medical school! I have many friends and value their place in my life greatly. I have a little sister and two loving parents with whom I get along very well and it is important that the person I'm with understand the priority that my family is to me. I think I do a good job of keeping my life balanced: having ambitions but taking time to relax and party (I will kick your butt at beer pong, it's simple fact)... I much prefer a bar where the drinks are cheap and you can hear each other talk to the clubs in South Beach. I also don't like dating people in my immediate friend group, it just gets messy so I figured, why not try this? I'm simply curious about the whole online dating scene and want to see what's out there in Miami! Message me if you're interested and want to talk more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My parents have a golden retriever at their home named Charlie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland (Galway, Dublin, County Cork, etc), Italy, Singapore... stateside: love San Francisco, Seattle, Malibu (and places to camp near it, Point Mugu etc) many places


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

I actually am recently into country music (don't judge, it's some of the most fun and romantic music out there!) esp. Zac Brown Band & Kenny Chesney TV and movies: Parks&Rec and Mad Men, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Inglourious Basterds, etc...

For fun

love spending time with friends in any social setting: eating good food, drinking good wine, hanging out at the beach, going to museums, hiking, etc.

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I used to work at a non-profit called CoachArt that provided free lessons in the arts and athletics for chronically ill kids. I moved to Miami to start medical school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Workin on getting the MD!