Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single mom, loving life and soo excited to share it with the right person :)

In her own words

Ok... This is fun... :) Well... I'm extremely outgoing, quick witted, love to laugh and a very sociable person. In other words.. I'm kind of a talker :) Love being active, spending time with my friends, dancing and the being with the love of my life, my 4 yr old son. Major football and basketball fanatic! I highly believe that football season is one of the greatest times of the year! :) I love sports all together, but those are definitely my faves. I went to St. Mary's University and played college tennis there. Then I went on to the University of the Incarnate Word and graduated with a Broadcast Journalism degree, primarily to get into sportscasting. I love going out and I love sitting at home doing absolutely nothing. Either way, it's always good times :) I am an amazing listener! Probably my best asset is how much I care soo much for everyone and am always there when I feel I'm needed no matter what :) Love sarcasm! Soo... You'll just have to be able to keep up w me ;) Looking for someone who can openly communicate their feelings and not keep things to themselves. Who are perfectly okay w expressing emotions to me and not hold back. Communication is a DEFINITE must... I'm a very loyal, honest, giving, understanding and nurturing person. My faith is very important to me, and would love someone with those same qualities. Hoping to find someone in the same happy place in their life to share it with me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog named Pepper. She's half Bulldog half Schnauzer. She is by far the funniest looking dog, but the absolute best!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Country Dance Halls and Outdoor Concert Venues are by far my favorite things to go out and do on the weekends.


University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Everything Country Music! Especially Texas Country! :)) I'm addicted to almost all reality shows.. They're kind of my weakness :))

For fun

Going out dancing with my girlfriends, local concerts, or staying in w my closest friends. Otherwise, I'm spending quality time w my little love, my son :)

Last read

Hopefully Parenting and Fitness Magazines count under this catagory bc I've got those covered :))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral