Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Country born City bred

In her own words

I worked in that tattoo industry since I was 20 doing body piercing. I prefer working with men, I've come to realize woman as a whole are freaking nuts and working with them is definitely not the same. Since I left the tattoo shop my piercing needles got traded in for shears and clippers and I now work all day doing hair and making others look amazing. I take pride in my career, my job does make me a bit of a workaholic so any free time I have is very valuable to me. I will put things off and make time for those around me but only if I feel the need too. When I'm not working I'm usually at the gym. I love going to the gym and working out. This is a big priority for me, I dont expect others to have the same attitude towards it as I do. I used to be a fat kid so for me its about dedication and hard work. I can enjoy a burrito, popcorn and sweets but don't be surprised to find me out running late at night. I'm an only child but have the most amazing nieces and nephews in the world. Im a child at heart and love to have fun enjoying life as much as possible. You only get one so why walk around with a stick up your bum all day long. Some things to know about me: I'm sarcastic, fowl mouthed, vulgar, loud, shy, reserved yet goofy. I hate the word tats a lot. No I don't only date guys with tattoos, I actually like someone who cleans up nicely, tattoos are just artwork to stare at and admire. My music taste goes anywhere from Tech N9ne, Luke Bryan, The Cure, Notorious B.I.G, FFDP, ADTR, Justin Timberlake, R.E.M, and everything else you could think of. Except polka, but as long as it has a good beat I could care less. I love books. I will read anything from Emily Bronte to Tucker Max and back. I never judge a book by its cover but I do judge it by page 2. If I cant get past the second page how will I ever reach the end. Now on the subject on what I'm looking for ...well as long as you can appreciate my sense of humor, make me laugh, and aren't a complete jerk off, well then, we're all good (:

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I love baseball and football, i dont understand football all to much but from what i do i love it. I love my job. i love my family and friends.

For fun

I like exploring new things and places, although I dont get to much time for it. Going to sporting events, the river, the ocean. I love the movies but I'm also addicted to Netflix, sometimes staying home is just more fun.

Last read

im currently stuck in the middle of reading three books. Moneyball, The Great Gatsby and 50 Shades. my life hasnt really left me with to much time to read lately but when i do its varied. From Tucker Max to Emily Bronte.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, Other White / Caucasian, Other
I know I'm mainly Italian and Native American but i'm sure theres a bunch more
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference