Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Corte Madera, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To Love, is to be happy: Some things I love.....

In his own words

A glimpse of the future: Love to laugh, energetic, love open spaces and fresh air, kicking it with great friends and family, organic gardening, and riveting conversation. I live for exploring the natural environment via train, plane, and subaru. My journeys typically include camping, fly-fishing, hiking, climbing, cycling, motivating to start surfing again, and exploring the city. I love music, so live music is a must. I am currently a carpenter, though working hard to break into a new career that will affect our impact on built spaces with regard to water and energy use. In my travels I have learned that you have to know what you want to get what you need. I love people with: A strong sense of self. Confident. Love to laugh and be silly. Embrace spontaneity, though are traveling down a path of purpose. Are seeking to be the change they wish to see in the world. Financially responsible. Loves to chill under a blanket after a long day of work or adventure. Ultimately, seeking out what we need involves risk. Lets embrace our inhibitions and see what happens...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The spontaneous destination, all of the trails on the sleeping Lady, Rodeo Beach, Point Reyes, The Sweetwater, Terrapin Crossroads, King Mountain trail, Tennessee Valley, Tomales Bay, Kehoe Beach, Marin Brew Co, HopMonk, and SF=open book!

Favorite things

Driving to new destinations, great friends, WATER conservation, the first two sips of coffee, the morning, Seattle, KEXP, The Mountain Play, RIVERS, fly-fishing, getting lost on a mountain lake, preservation of our wild places, exploration

Last read

Dave Ramsey's Complete Guide to Money, Start, Quitter, Good to Great, Design for Water, Sunset Magazine, Arizona Backroads, Climber's Guide to Smith Rock, The Botany of Desire, Fast Food Nation, Palestine Peace Not Apartheid, Plants of the PNW



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Carpenter during the week. Contractor and banquet server/bartender on the weekends!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Wandering down a path to spiritual awakening!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral