Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lockport, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce.........myself?

In his own words

Second time around and oh so tired of games, so please be serious, I am. Hard working laborer by trade (UPS). I do work hard so in my down time, I like to relax (but of course I also like to go out and play hard when I'm in the mood). Decided to give MATCH a shot because I'm a little burnt out on the whole bar scene, and after 50 hour work weeks of a hard physical job, bar hopping just really is not high on my propriety list. Also, because I am looking more for a relationship, something meaningful. Like I said no games, we are all adults here, let's act like it. A little about me! I am a huge motorcycle enthusiast and after a long days and/or weeks my bike is my therapy. I love movies, and am kind of a movie buff. I also big into music and love to play. I'm a bit of a Jack of all trades in music (sing, play guitar, bass, piano, and drums)! Love Chicago sports and I grew up in a Cubs/Sox family (Dad and his fam all Cubs, Mom and her fam all Sox) so I actively follow both baseball teams but I was raised a diehard Chicago Cubs Fan and Bearsssss. I'm very easy going and very laid back. I don't usually make plans I just go with the flow at the moment when things come up (Unless it's something important, then yes I make plans). I'm pretty down to Earth and I try not to let things get to me, and am looking for someone who feels the same way. Grew up in kind of a tight family atmosphere and am close with my 3 siblings, they are my biggest support group. Not really sure there is to much more that writing on here will tell you about me, so if you'd like to get to know me feel free to write.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have A dog and her name is Lucy and she's a Bulldog!

Favorite hot spots

The friendly confines, Wrigley Field


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

TV: Sons of Anarchy, The League, Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Office, Family Guy Movies: The Big Lebowski, Clerks, Ghostbusters, Lord of the Rings, Casino, Goodfellas Music: Anything Rock Food: Meat and Potatoes Guy

For fun

Obviously Riding! Hanging with friends after work. Relaxing dinner and a movie style whether it be out at a theater/restaurant or home with a pizza on the couch. Love watching my 4 favorite teams Bears, Cubs, Bulls, & Blackhawk. Anything Musical

Last read

Don't have a lot of spar time to just sit down and read so probably the last thing I actually took the time to read was Lord of the Rings or Sports Illustrated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Practicing Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Major: Automotive Technologies Minor: Business Management