Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Having some fun and sun in Naples

In his own words

If I were to sum up the word "love" in one quick sentence it would be this! "One word frees us of all the weight and pain of life: That word is love. Sophocles. Who doesnt want that..hmmm. I am looking for a girl that is laid back relaxed and looking to have a good time. Sarcasm is a plus...because I can dish it out and take it. I go to church on Sundays, because I figure it might help just a little. Not sure whats out I go just in So if your looking for someone that is very laid back, and not that serious...then you've found your guy. Plus I'm amazing!! so at least I got that going for me:) I love to read books, go to the batting cages, movies, surfing, golfing, and yes I like shopping. If I go to the mall I need to buy something...most of the Why I am better than the other guy / qualities you must also possess. 1) I am gainfully employed 2) I can have an intelligent conversation...and make you laugh at the same time. 3) I've never been convicted of a crime...(does peeing in public count??) j/k 4) I know the difference between "your" and "you're" 5) I would get you flowers...just because, and not because I did something wrong! Whats not to like? I have been training for a Half Marathon that my friend bet me I couldnt I run every day and I workout at the gym pretty much every day as well. I am in the best shape of my life, I'm a sucker for a bet...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would take someone to Costa Rica. I would love to surf along the shore in the am, take a canoe ride in the jungle in the p.m., and have a nice romantic evening in our Bunglow in the Late PM, early AM.

Favorite things

I can say that I love to read books, go to the batting cages, movies, surfing, golfing, and yes I like shopping. If I go to the mall I need to buy something. I play on a softball team...and I would love to find a Flag football team to join.

For fun

I like going to the batting cages...since I play softball from time to time. I am a big fan of Go-Carts and I love to go fishing in the Mangroves. I can go out to a 5 star resturaunt or watch a DVD at home...I love camping...surfing...etc.

Last read

The last book that I read was a A road less Traveled. The first line starts off by saying "Life is difficult"...And I read the whole was actually really good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Compliance Examiner for and Investment Bank
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian/Half Irish....kind of a crazy mix especially with
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral