Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from Michigan, just moved to Florida. Please don't murder me.

In her own words

I am terrified about getting murdered Dexter-style, but I am willing to try this anyways! I recently moved to FL. and realized it's a culture's hard to meet people when everyone's a transplant, so this is an option. If you want to get to know me better, message me. I think winks and likes are kind of creepy. I want someone outgoing, fun to be around, optimistic, and up for a variety of things. Some days I just want to sit around and watch movies, other days I want to get up and go. I hate people who lie on these things. I will eventually find out if you have 17 kids and aren't a doctor. If you live in your parents' attic and do their grocery shopping...awesome. Own it...I bet you're the best grocery shopper this world has ever seen. Embrace it, please don't lie because it gets awkward as hell when it eventually comes to light. I am loud, funny, outgoing, energetic,and I am a happy person and don't like to surround myself with people who bring me down. I enjoy being busy...I get up and go every weekend and like variation. I like going to the movies ( and I WILL include movie quotes in everyday conversation) , sports/games, the beach (!!!!), anything with animals, etc. I am originally from Michigan and enjoy traveling, so hopefully the guy I meet will also be up for road trips and exploring new places. I am very independent. I love spending time with people I care about, but I also need time to breathe and be with my own some type of independence is a must. No stage-5 clingers. I love my dog and he is my only child at the moment. I want kids someday...but not now. I am a teacher. The youth of America is both terrifying and amusing, and therefore I am up for drinks on the weekend to forget the current state of depression they are building for our future. I like attending sports games because I enjoy being outside and it's usually a great atmosphere and full of people. However...if you plan on discussing sports and players and asking my opinions, I will probably comment on uniforms and how stupid they look in their professional photos. I know nothing of value about sports. I am really only looking for something that will turn into a relationship...and it takes some time for me to get there, so don't try to rush me. I am not interested in hook ups or one night stands. Herpes is forever people, remember that. The guys that I'm attracted to: Make me laugh...use sarcasm daily...can take a joke...they have to like dogs and least somewhat outgoing and can handle themselves with my friends and family...don't always expect me to make plans and take all the responsibility...can read...STD-free is a plus!...someone I can take my time getting to know....overall, I just want a best friend with chemistry. If you think you want the same, message me and let's see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I have a Westie that makes me afraid to parent a child.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like downtown Stuart and its tiki bars, same with Fort Pierce...anything beachy. Downtown Fort Pierce...the farmer's market rocks there. I love the dog beach and all beaches in general. Still checking out random areas, so IDK too many.

Favorite things

The beach, being outside, dogs, going out with friends, movies, road trips, reading, etc.

For fun

Go to the beach, going out of town with friends, anything involving my dog, boating, hockey and baseball games, watching movies, cooking, checking out new places etc.

Last read

Grimm's fairy tales, Stiff by Mary Roach (so interesting!) , Cosmo, Men's Health (Women's Health sucks and has terrible recipes), Game of Thrones, anything John Green...such as The Fault in Our Stars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I try to teach the difference between there, their, and they're to 14 and 15 year olds. Apparently it is the most difficult thing on the planet to achieve. I'll keep you updated.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm attracted to the all-American type of guys, but my tastes vary.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Some type of beliefs would be nice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
You need to be able to hold an intelligent conversation and not just stare blankly at creeps me out.