Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Something catchy to grab your attention

In his own words

I enjoy quality time over quantity. I'm truly looking for someone who is an equal and has their own independence plus their own dreams. I love giving back to the community because I believe giving creates true happiness. I enjoy the outdoors when I have the time and will always make the time to go camping and hiking. I'm currently going to school full time and working full time so it's hard for me to meet people outside of those elements. I love going to see live music (all different types) and will even go by myself if the band is right. Did I mention I love being outside!!! I've been to 14 different national parks/monuments/forests in the past year. Canoeing in the sound or on a river when the weather is right is always enjoyable. Family is a big part of my life and I will always put time aside for them. I have a dry sense of humor and can be overly sarcastic sometimes but, know how to be serious at the appropriate time. I truly enjoy what I do for a living and will eventually create, operate, and run my own facility for troubled youth, whether it be an outdoor program or a youth center in the city. Also, must be okay with tattoos, have lots and there is always new additions- pics can be deceiving. *Bonus -can tie my own shoes -cook for myself -do my own laundry -clean up after myself -doesn't look at my phone when someone is talking to me -laughs at myself -self motivated -thinks for myself -respectful -southern etiquette

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

For fun

I like to take my canoe out in the sound. If it's hot enough, theres a good shipping marker I like to paddle out to, climb, and then jump of the 15' to 20' platform. It's cold but, it's refreshing.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm also a social worker/counselor. Like I said, love to help people out.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm really been into meditating and practicing buddhist teachings.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm getting ready to begin my Bachelors degree in social work and outdoor education.