Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's find out together.

In her own words

Everyone says I have beautiful smiles. I hope they are right. I am not good about describe myself so I don't know what to say about me. This needs to be self explore. I hope I can find someone who can take the way I am. My friends describe me as easy going, practical, funny, low maintenance, dry sense of humor,and great cook. Those friends that give me descriptions are gay and guy friends. I believe they tell me the truth :) I am the person who like to learn. Life is about learning for me. I accept the mistakes that I've made and learn from it to become better person. I am not perfect, but I am honest to myself and everyone. I am a straightforward person. I am not a normal girl because flowers mean nothing to me, but food means a lot for me ;) I am looking for someone who can take me the way I am. Someone who can go on road trips with me. Someone who can eat my food ( I am not a bad cook). Someone who can go find new place to eat. Someone I can spend my Sunday with. Someone who doesn't mind that I was married once.Someone who share the books to read. Actually Just be you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like animals. I have a dog back home but since I've been here I just play with other people's pets. If you have a pet is a plus.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Quickly in Cupertino, Yard House in Santana row, Clover Bakery in San Jose. House of Pho in Sunnyvale, Musa in Santa Clara, Cooking papa in Santa Clara. Yeah They are all place to eat ;)

Favorite things

I don't watch TV that much, but like detective shows such as CSI and Sherlock Holmes. I like to read everything.

For fun

I usually spend time with my friends. We go out to movie, shopping and having good food.

Last read

I just finished up a series of Japanese detective novel. It was great and interesting. The novel was written after World War Two.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Bangkok, Thailand. The land of smiles and city that never sleeps.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I never stop learning.