Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

devilblue94

45 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In Vino Veritas

In his own words

How does anyone write about themselves in an unbiased way? I am uncomfortable extolling my "virtues" so I asked my friends and family for an honest assessment of who I am and what I value. OK, here it goes - I am a professionally ambitious and successful man who is looking for a woman to share this journey we call 'Life' together. I am extremely generous, caring and trusting to a fault. I like to think that I have a modicum of intelligence and am able to be erudite/urbane when called upon yet also can act like a clown too! I love sarcasm and use it frequently. I enjoy most sports (either playing them or watching them) particularly college football and basketball, I absolutely love sunsets at the beach, all sorts of travel and new/unique experiences that can be shared with someone special. If I can't be at the beach, I'd love to be in the wine country regardless of whether it is in the US or Europe, Australia or South America. Wine is my hobby and I am an investor in a local wine business but it is not my profession. I really enjoy experiencing new and different wines of all styles. I have a sweet tooth and an undying love of ice cream! Quirks about me personally? Well, I like olives (either green or black) on my pizza - I've been told I'm a pretty good cook (and I even clean up the kitchen afterwards!) - I like to plan meals and do grocery shopping - I like to do my own yard work - I like to grow vegetables in a garden (tomatoes particularly) - I do and fold the laundry - I prefer to empty the dishwasher and put away the dishes - I am "somewhat" handy around the house in fixing/hanging things - I recycle whenever possible - I take out the trash too and I arrange my clothes in my closet based on the article and color (is that considered crazy or "organized"??). My parents have been married for 54 wonderful years and I admire/respect that level of commitment so much, I look up to them and hope to be able to come close to duplicating their success with my future partner as well. I would like to meet someone who appreciates the finer things in life but doesn't necessarily "require" them to be happy. A person who can be as content with a night out on the town consisting of a white linen tablecloth dinner followed by dancing as well as staying at home, cooking together and curling up on the couch to watch a video or show. I absolutely love live music and am always up for a concert from popular to obscure, struggling musicians, my musical tastes run from ABBA to Zed! This city has great options for music venues and I enjoy them all. I'm looking for someone who is emotionally stable, secure and confident in their own self-worth but then again, who is going to admit that they don't possess any of these qualities, right?! I am also interested in meeting someone who may at some point interested in starting a family and sharing in the joy of collectively nurturing children into mature and successful adults. Someone who will appreciate the "domestic qualities" I bring to the relationship. If you think we'd be a compatible match, I'd love to hear from you and strike up a conversation to explore our shared interests!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love sampling the variety and diversity of all the great Atlanta restaurants. I love the Fox Theater, Tabernacle, Variety Playhouse, Buckhead Theater, Chastain Park, Turner Field or any beach.

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I love to be active: Golf, tennis are a couple of my favorite activities. I also love to watch college football and basketball. I enjoy wine tastings (either participating in or leading) and am a sucker for a beer and a beach ANYWHERE!

For fun

Playing Golf, Tennis, live Music/Concerts, anything having to do with a beach, travel and fine dining. I especially love traveling to experience new and different cultures. There is so much of the world and of the US that I have yet to explore

Last read

Outliers, Built to Last, Good to Great, Hope is not a Strategy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Technology Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
I am a member of Buckhead Church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Duke University