Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in Boardman, Ohio, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Diane looking for her "Jack

In her own words

Get it?! "A little diddy about Jack and Diane", LOL. I am fun loving, adventurous, yet down to earth. I appreciate and value the little things in life. I'm patient, easy going and slow to anger. I have a young daughter who is the world to me and much of my time is spent with her. I enjoy the outdoors, sports and animals (dogs especially). I keep active doing anything from working out, playing b basketball or golf (definately not the greatest), walking my dogs etc. Anything to enjoy the outdoors. Staying fit is important to me, I try to work out several times a week. My friends will describe me as independent, intelligent, honest, sincere, considerate, compassionate and funny. My family and friends are important and I always will find time for them. My work keeps me busy, but I also make sure there is time for fun and relaxation as well. I enjoy traveling and normally opt for the sun and warm climate when I do get away. I can go from a night out in jeans to a night in dress and heels at the symphony, or can just as easily be happy just hanging out at home.My ideal match would be fun loving, kind hearted, easy going. He would like the outdoors, sports, having fun and animals. Someone with a kind heart a "nice guy", I've heard there's a few of you left. Someone who is intelligent, strong, sincere, kind, considerate and adventurous. Someone who values the importance of family and friends. Someone who stays active and takes care of himself. Someone who's profile is honest and real.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have 2 adorable beagles, Guinness and Buddy. Guinness and Buddy were adopted from homes that couldn't keep them, and I have had Bosco from a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is anyplace with sun and sand, would love to go to the Keys. But a horseback weekend in the mountains is also relaxing. Enjoying the snow and the slopes is a blast. Conversation and a coffee or cocktail works for me.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things - thunderstorms, snow when it sticks on the trees, my family and friends, the beach, watching sports, working out, my dogs.

For fun

I'll try anything a least once. I enjoy being outdoors especially in the summer, but enjoy the snow too. I enjoy time with my family and friends. I can sit at home watching a DVD with a fire going, or be at the ball game with a beer and a hot dog.

Last read

The Fred Factor, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Marley and Me. Music wise I like a little bit of everything, 80's, Springsteen, Jack Johnson, Rascal Flatts, Toby Keith, Maroon 5, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
My work keeps me busy and I truely enjoy it, but I have learned to balance my professional and personal life and neither has suffered because of the other.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference