Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Wellesley, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 10 miles of Auburndale, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone sweet, fun, and great to be with

In his own words

My name is Conor and I am a shy guy. Not the kind of shy that stays in the corner not saying a word. I'm just a shy guy who gets nervous sometimes because I feel like I'll screw something up. But I eventually get over it and be a much more relaxed and fun person to be with. My closest friends have told me I'm a sweet, funny, nice, and positive guy. I really care about my family, friends, and the people that are close to me. If they are trouble I feel like I should go help them and if they want I can be there for them with comfort and support. I also care about doing something for the community even though I don't do anything about it. I wanna change that and do some charity for people, animals, or a peaceful cause that can help. I'm hoping to attract girls who are cute, cool and average. You don't have to change for me. If your spunky that's cool too. Just a fun different person to be close with. You also never have to be shy or nervous with me. I have never been good at approaching girls, so why not try this?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cities like Boston, restaurants, malls, beaches, movies,

Favorite things

I enjoy a lot assortments of music like metal, alternative, hip hop, rap and all of that. I enjoy shows like Supernatural, How I met your mother, That '70s Show, Pretty Little Liars, etc; I enjoy comedies, action, and mystery. I love Italian food

For fun

I love to go to movies and going exploring in Boston. I enjoy mini golf, bowling, and maybe some shopping. Basically I'm up for some places to have fun

Last read

Right now I'm reading the book "Trinity", but the last book I read was "Lone Survivor" which is about a navy SEAL who survived a terrible ordeal and got back home, but is suffering because all of his friends died out in battle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm catholic, but I don't care what other people believe. It's their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference