Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love telling my computer all about my life

In her own words

I think I'll just make it real simple and touch on a few key notes about myself. If you read it through, you'll know enough about me to make up your mind. Let's start with looks: see the photos, but here's a more detailed description. I have dark (short at the moment) hair that never been colored into red, purple, blue or any other colors of the rainbow that aren't shades of brown (not my kind of style). I never had a mohawk and 100% sure never will (once again, not my thing). I don't have any abnormal piercings (only ears) and no tattoos (self-expression only through my words and actions). I keep myself healthy and in good shape, but don't go crazy with diets and excessive gym attendance (what can I say? I love my extra bloody steak every once in a while). I'm all for regular exercise, but if you're obsessed with going to the gym and pumping iron 24/7 so you can look like a useless gorilla, I'm totally not your type. Think this way, if your friends are inviting you over for an occasion but you say "I can't come until I go to the gym for a couple of hours", you can stop reading this. My hobbies: if only I had the time... My interests are so broad I don't have enough space to describe them. Let's say it this way, if you had all the time in the world, what exactly would you fill your days with? my answer would be the following: I would read everything Christopher Moore ever written; would learn how to cook professionally; would learn all I can about things such as computers (my knowledge is limited to on/off button on my laptop), cars (can't fix a tire to save my life), politics, bikes, sports and so on; I would watch every history documentary ever made; would learn how to dance salsa; would learn how to ride a horse, would learn how to play piano (and maybe guitar); would take long road trips to places I've never been to without a map; would climb all the mountains in this state; would run after a ball with my dog until we both have our tongues on our shoulders; would volunteer at Seattle zoo and hang with the penguins; would go skiing to Steven's pass every weekend and would take lessons in kite surfing cause that is my new favorite water sport, although I'm still at the stage of flying after the kite and falling flat on water most of the time. These are just some things I would do. What I actually do is not as exciting. I'm a full-time student with a part-time job in psych research lab. My idea of a great evening ranges from a night at home watching family guy or friends episode, to a night out at the club dancing my feet off. My personality is just ordinary: I'm easily approachable, can be totally casual, but will hold my own quiet well when an occasion calls for a high society gal. I do have a slight accent, but I don't think you'll ever guess where I was born. If you want to get to know more about me, all you need to do is start talking to me. What I'm looking for in a guy? well, think of what you're looking for in a girl - - -and there's your answer :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My cat is your average independent, goofy and very loud kitty. I also pretty much share custody with my roommate of her lovely pit bull.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere people are able to relax and have fun! Globally, Italy by far would be a definite hot spot.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. It ranges from Frank Sinatra (although only a couple of songs my mom got me into), to Nirvana, and yes, occasional Rihanna when I'm feeling super girlie.

For fun

I love movies! No westerns though, or anything that has "speed" in its title. Other than that, reading, playing video games (very rarely though), people watching downtown folks and so on.

Last read

I'm struggling through Game of Thrones books the size of your average encyclopedias, but most of my reading nowadays involves scientific literature and chemistry manuals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Got BS in Biology at UW. Now going for my masters and later on will try my luck with med schools.