Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 15 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have decided if this online dating thing doesn't work out- I am getting a third dog - Mnpls city limit is three - I already checked....

In her own words

People say relationships are work but I think if it is meant to be, it will fall into place. I don't like to force things to happen and enjoy a drama free lifestyle... I am looking for a fun, professional, active, educated and attractive man who's interested in someday leaving internet dating in his past. I have little to no relationship baggage and am looking for the same. I was married for over ten years and now single for over eight. I have no kids. I have a great job as a business analyst and am financially stable. I come from a small family. I am 2 of 3- yes the middle child. Some of my family live in California. Communication is very important in a relationship - I tend to be straight forward and direct -I am guessing you can't read my mind and who knows what women think :) I love to run and bike, and have completed a number of marathons. I ran twin cities marathon last year and plan to run it again in 2015- who wants to train with me. I also love hot yoga w weights. It is a blast. Maybe you want to go to a class with me 😉 Clean living and being physically fit is important to me. It is a huge part of who I am and I would like to share that with my partner. I am not looking for someone who is exactly like me but I would love to find someone whose values and lifestyles are similar to mine. I think it is important to give back to the community. I do few different types of volunteer work but I am most actively involved with dog rescues. I enjoy cooking many kinds of food, especially Thai. I like to go out for wine,live music, or just a nice walk around Lake Harriet. I have traveled and lived abroad in Asia and Europe. I am more a city girl than a country girl. I live around the Minneapolis lakes area and love it. My motto is you should live where you play. However, I am open to living somewhere else other than Minnesota- somewhere warmer.... Basketball is my favorite sports to watch - yes I get the irony... Last but not least - 2 of my 3 favorite quotes are: 1) 'To whom much is given, much is expected' 2) 'Intelligence without ambition is a bird without wings'

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out at Lake Calhoun and Lake Harriet. I like to try different restaurants- few of my favorites are Wakame, George and the Dragon, Cafe Ena ,Little Sezchuan and Pho 79. I also enjoy any place with a roof top patio.


Luther College, Decorah, IA

Favorite things

Pop, Pitbull, Flo Rida, U2, David Gray,Maroon 5, Hip Hop

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Consultant/business analyst
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think the main thing is to stay true to yourself and pursue the things that make you happy. And while you are pursuing this happiness of yours-try not to hurt anyone on the way.
Languages: French, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. from Luther College in Decorah, IA.