Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Laguna Niguel, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends and family say l'm multifaceted. I'm very approachable and most people warm to me immediately.

In his own words

I think I'm pretty well balanced and I've reached an age of mental maturity that allows me a great deal of self confidence and comfort. I'm also fairly adaptable, and I regularly change my life in ways that expose me to new ideas and ways of living. This has mostly been in the places I have chosen to live and work, but it is also is in the ways I use my leisure time. If I could work out the finances, I'd probably split my time between So Cal beaches, London - including the theatre district, Cambridge, MA, Napa, and Montmartre, FR, with regular trips to Park City and Maui. What I'd really like would be a deep and trusting relationship with someone that is light and free, someone I can pal around with, but also someone who would not be overly dependent on me for all their entertainment. I guess what I want is a grown up relationship, but one with great joy, fun, is carefree, and one that will grow and evolve, in short one that will change and mature. I'm looking also for someone with a youthful outlook. I feel very much like I did in my thirties and early forties and I live my physical life much as I did when I was 35.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like cats and dogs, I just don't have a place for them that works for me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South OC, London (I lived in London for two years), Carmel, Hawaii, Paris


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, movies, theater, museums, nature trails, the beach. I love eating all kinds of food.

For fun

Eating, tennis, hiking or walking, reading, taking classes

Last read

What Money Can't Buy by Micheal Sandal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm pretty easy going. I know what I like, but I usually like everything a liitle, meaning I'm not hard to please. I'd make a lousy food or movie critic, as everything I'd review would probably get a positive rating.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents were midwesterners, both grew up on farms and escaped to California after the second world war, where they met and eventually had a family (
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm pretty open, and I have deeply religious friends as well as atheistic friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a bit of an intellectual, but I love the sounds, sights, and sensations of life. Most people would not guess I have an engineering degree. I loved liberal arts in college and probably would have been happy as a teacher (college).