Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

devang83

31 year old man | North Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Springfield, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
More pictures coming soon! Hello ladies! Kinda...

In his own words

More pictures coming soon! Hello ladies! Kinda hard to describe myself with words, but here goes: -I am laid back and don't sweat the small stuff and tactfully straight forward. -I am the guy who falls on ice while walking and laughs while getting up. -I don't overplan. Somethings just have to be done spontaneously ;-). -A month in jail has given me a positive yet realistic outlook on life. I am joking...about the jail part. -If I fail at something I will try again. If I fail a second time I will still try again. If I fail a third time...well at this point I have already learned something. -Low profile, under the radar. -I like lifting weights and playing tennis. -Weekdays I work as a Security Architect and go to the gym (and happy hours). I also sit in traffic just like the rest of NoVA. On weekends I am a real estate investor and do whatever comes up with my friends. -I shrieked like a little girl...once. -I like all animals...as long as they don't think I am their lunch. -If you have a sense of humor, common sense, and a desire for improvement say 'Hi!' -If you got this far you might as well say 'Hi'

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adopted German Shepard mix who enjoys being mischievous.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-Europe -Caribbean -Anything scenic -Always ready to travel

College

The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

-Snow days -Rainy days (as long as I am inside haha) -Movies -Technology -Weight training -Relaxing -Any kind of flavorful food

For fun

-Movies -Experimenting with technology -Mini golf/putt-putt -Driving range -I am up for anything -The occasional prank

Last read

-Computer security article about securing information systems environment architecture. -Random magazine articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Security Architect
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in India. Grew up in USA. Open minded to all cultures.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral