Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Choose to make your life story awesome.

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy who likes to try to enjoy life like I'm still a kid. I've had lots of hobbies over the years...paintball, fencing, painting, web development, design...this list could go on. I'm a firm believer in that if you want to be happy in life you have to be doing something that you love. So currently I've taken two of those hobbies (design and web development) and turned them into a career. I love going out and spending time with close friends. The loud noisy clubs and bars aren't necessarily my scene. I'd much rather be at a place where you can actually hold a conversation. Don't get me wrong though, I love a good dive bar. Like a lot of people in DC, I'm quite passionate about my politics (progressive/liberal). Give me a chance and I'll also talk your ear off about music or anything techy. What am I looking for in a woman? Well for starters, I need someone who has passion. Doesn't really matter what your passionate about, I absolutely love listening to people talk about things that they truly care about. At the end of the day I'm really looking for a companion. Someone to go to concerts with, see movies, go around pretending to be foodies. Someone who wants to share the ins and outs of their day with me and cares about mine. I'm a helpless romantic at heart and I'm looking for a girl who will appreciate that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games


Don't display my sign

Political views



American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows include Daily Show, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Walking Dead, Archer, South Park, Game of Thrones. I love music, but my taste tends towards Metal. I find that few people actually give it a chance to appreciate it.

For fun

I love chilling out with my friends, going out and exploring new parts of DC. But there is also nothing wrong with having a night in with some Netflix. Hey sometimes you just need to unwind right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a web designer / developer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm jewish...but I'm not religious at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to American University and got my undergrad in Psychology. Afterwards I went to CDIA to learn graphic and web skills.