Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life and living life to it's fullest!

In his own words

I grew up on a large farm in a small town in Indiana then I went to Valparaiso University on a football scholarship and received my Bachelors of Science degree in Engineering. Shortly after graduating from college, I moved to Los Angeles. I currently live in Hollywood Hills and my life has been amazing here. Even though I live in LA, I have never lost my Midwest morals and values. I have always stayed true to what I believe in. I really enjoy living in LA and all the opportunities here but I also love the outdoors and animals so I fly back to my ranch in Nashville every 6 weeks to ride my horses and see my family. I am very close with my two brothers, sister, parents, nieces and nephews. I feel like I am the luckiest person in the world because I have such an amazing family, friends and life. I have worked very hard all my life and have been fortunate to own many companies in LA such as Sunset Tan (chain of tanning salons), Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center (an anti-aging clinic), a promotions company, a real estate developer in Hollywood Hills, an Executive Producer of my reality show on E! Entertainment called "Sunset Tan", and currently working on producing several movies and reality show projects. I love starting up businesses and being successful but I have realized over the past several years that life is not about how many homes you have, or businesses that you own or how successful you are, but what's most important in life is God, your health, happiness, family, friends, helping those in need, and that you really need to enjoy every moment in your life. I attend Bel Air Presbyterian Church every Sunday and it is an amazing way to start my week. I never expect more from someone than I am willing to give. I am looking for someone that is also honest, loyal, sweet, secure, fun, athletic and responsible. I think it is important to have good chemistry but also a best friend that you can share everything with. I feel that I have been blessed with everything in my life. I am a very happy and positive person but the only thing missing is the special person that I can share my life with and make her the happiest woman in the world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I have 12 horses which I ride all the time. I love horses, dogs and all types of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants are Koi, Kaysuya, Boa, STK and Mastros but I also enjoy a nice casual restaurant. I love fashion and the finer things in life but I also appreciate the simple things in life and love animals, the outdoors and nature.


Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music ranging from Vocal house & dance, rock, jazz and country music depending on the moment. I love sushi and enjoy an occasional pizza or desert.

For fun

I love traveling to Hawaii, the Carribean, Miami, Vegas, Europe and Australia. I really enjoy nice restaurants, sushi, wine tasting, concerts, but I also enjoy staying in and having a romantic dinner or watching a movie at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own Sunset Tan, Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center and Hollywood Entertainment Group. Executive Producer of E! Entertainment's "Sunset Tan".
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Bel Air Presbyterian Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
Graduated from Valparaiso University with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Engineering.