Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile goes a long way

In her own words

I'm friendly, approachable, kind, motivated and compassionate. I'm outgoing, active and love to be out and about doing fun and exciting things but I also like to relax at home at times, watch a movie and have a glass of wine. I'm positive and appreciate the little things in life. I've also been told I have a good sense of humor. I started working as an RN in October here in New Haven and have been enjoying my job very much. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests to mine, someone who is fun, active and up for spur of the moment weekend trips every now and then. I'm looking for potential for a serious relationship. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I've always wanted a dog and would love to have one in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and would love to do more of it in the future. I have been to a few countries in Europe since I grew up there, Italy and Switzerland are two of my favorites so far. Besides my home country of Hungary, of course.


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

TV: Homeland, Breaking Bad, New Girl, Grey's Anatomy, Travel Channel, HGTV

For fun

Movies, running, hiking, museums, beach, beach volleyball, tennis, traveling, weekend trips, bowling, reading, photography.

Last read

Don't get to read all that much, but I just started reading Tinkers by Paul Harding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Budapest, Hungary and speak fluent Hungarian. I was 17 years old when my family relocated to the U.S.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I would like to meet someone who has similar beliefs.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated college in May of 2013, received my BS in Nursing and got my RN license in August. I'm most likely going to go back to school to get my Masters in Nursing and become an APRN after working for a couple years and getting some experience.