Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is!

In his own words

Hi! Lets see, I'm sick of the bar/club scene, so I decided to give this a try, Again! About me? I am very close to my friends & family and even though some of them drive me insane @ times they are still pretty cool and I wouldn't trade for anyone. (Well maybe some of them j/k) I like all sports, I play Hockey, Baseball, Softball. I also enjoy skiing and I like to rollerblade too. I can play or watch almost anything. I like to be around people that make me laugh. I also like hanging out with my 10yr old nephew, 8 and 6 yr old nieces, 6, 4, & 3 yr old nephews, and 3 & 2yr old nieces.And just met my newest niece, she's so cute, i'm so mad she could only stay a week. They are all really fun to be around. Well that's about all I can think of to write for now , so if any of this sounds good to you then email me or wink. I believe that the right girl must have a good sense of humor, have a close relationship w/ her friends and family & at least be able to pretend to get along w/ mine. She should be able to enjoy herself and others and be fun to hang out with. She should like going out to dinner and a movie or show but not be against a quiet night at home or a gathering at a friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




If you love a Pet, I'm sure I could love that pet too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park, TD BankNorth Garden, Gillette Stadium and even though I hate to admit it I do like to go to Yankee Stadium too. Anywhere my nieces and nephews are.

Favorite things

Sons, GnR Reebs, Steak, anything grilled! My Uncle Jack's BBQ

For fun

Baseball, Either Playing it or watching it, its the best. I love hockey too, but my knees don't let me play it as much, these days. Still love to watch it though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I used to be a part-time EMT, But now I work in retail, I have worked in retail in some way or form since I was 14yrs old.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/Catholic and I have 13 1/2yrs of Catholic school to prove it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to Catholic school through high school, I think they ruined religion for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference