Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thanks for taking the time to get to...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for taking the time to get to know a little bit about me. I'm Shaun and I work as a project manager for the United States Navy. I was in the Navy for 8 1/2 years and thoroughly enjoy the current career path I am on. The work week always seems to go by quickly. Spending time at work, school and my running keeps me busy whenever I don't make plans with someone. I am a runner. I don't need you to be. I do go on trips to attend running events. So far in 2014, I have been to Phoenix, New Orleans and San Francisco to compete. I don't run fast enough to win any of these races but I love collecting the medals and bibs. I am a very compassionate person and I like the little things that come with a relationship. Hand holding, those glares across the room and you are the only two who know what's being said, the surprise notes, flowers, etc. The little things mean so much more than the big things. I am looking to share the many adventures of life with someone. I like going out with friends and having fun, drinking and dancing, but I am not in the party every night stage of my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In San Diego i love walking in balboa park, touring hillcrest and north park or being down by the midway along the water. I recently took a trip to Sonoma and wish i would have made it more of a trip.

Favorite things

My favorite food has to be curry. I could eat it every day. My favorite music is anything i can run to. It makes it so much more enjoyable and relaxing

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the movies, sporting events, hiking, going out with the guys, attempting to make a difference in someones life and running

Last read

I honestly don't spend any of my free time reading novels. I would love to have that kind of time. The only books i get a chance to read are my textbooks at school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Project Manager for the Navy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Management