Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Going for the record.

In his own words

I'm self-absorbed and shy. I'm loyal, sensitive, and kind to people who are kind to me. I think I'm agreeable and easygoing. I love dogs, and am allergic to cats. I love lifelong learning. I recycle as much as I can. I try to have respect for people, for people's things, for the things in the world. I sort of enjoy awkward silences. I love museums, zoos, and aquariums. I'm not originally from Indiana, have lived in other places, and won't be living in Indiana forever. I pick up on a lot of details. Sometimes people are amazed. Something they're driven crazy. I'm partial to accents. I work and play with computers, so there will always be computers and internet in the home. I'm pretty easy to entertain, and easily self-entertained. Sometimes I feel like I want the whole world, but I'm okay with eating it up one bite at a time. I'd like to find my lifetime partner, and that's primarily why I'm here. Making new friends would be nice as well. I have a million wish-list qualities she could have, and I would be truly fortunate to find someone with any small combination of them. With the way life works, probably she will have none of these qualities and yet still be a whole other kind of wonderful. She likes a quiet night at home with movies, but she also likes a long road trip. She's a planner, and likes to entertain with drinks, appetizers, and board games. She is a good driver and never texts behind the wheel. She indulges me in my hobbies and wants me to indulge her in hers. She's equally excited to watch a puppet show, see a volleyball match, or roast food on a beach bonfire. She loves wearing dresses. She grows food at home. She tips well for good service. She wants it all - a cozy home, healthy and happy children, a fulfilling career, opportunities to explore and learn and discover, and a devoted partner with the same ideals. "It's like there are all these things he could be, if he could just trust someone enough to help him unlock at all. If I could be that person, you know that safe person in his life, well the more I know him, the more I'm know that's all I want to be.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like being in bookstores/libraries...camping outside sitting in front of a fire...sitting in warm sand at the beach...sipping coffee in a a dark cavern enjoying a a comfortable seat in a foreign film movie house... lots more!

Favorite things

Oceans, beaches, brainy discussions, microscopes, high-res images, coffees, fancy furniture, jewelry design, panoramic photos, Pinterest, independent bookstores.

For fun

Distributed web applications, cellular physiology, parasite life cycles, traveling, shooting photographs of ordinary people doing ordinary things, ichthyology, dragonfly reproductive anatomy, and gourmet mustards.

Last read

I used to never read. Only in the last two years have I rediscovered reading, and started a Goodreads feed to keep track. If you're interested, my most recent reads have been in children's books, fun modern sci-fi books, and classic sci-fi books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Like so many, I work with computers. Nothing too special about it. I like solving little problems. And in doing so, sometimes solve bigger problems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Hmm, a lot of people hate my face; the product of a mixed ethnicity. I get a lot of guesses...some people think I'm Mexican, or Cuban, I even got Egyptian last year. All wrong.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'll respect your beliefs, but I probably won't be attending any religious services with you. I have my own ideas about the circle of life. If we get to know each other, maybe I'll bore you to death with my version :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a couple degrees. Always continuing education, in my own way :)