Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth guy who will like you for who you are. My Simple Moto - Live, Love, Laugh.

In his own words

I am humble and reserved so I will try to keep it short. I would like to share my life with you once we get to know each other. I am clean cut, relatively conservative with an adventurous and spontaneous streak. In the last few years, I really enjoyed Halloween and have been dressing up. This year, I even made my own Sponge Bob costume -- won first prize at work. Nothing really bothers me much because I am easy going and well tempered. Often I am shy and sensitive. I can't count the number of times I teared during a movie. My weekends are spent hanging out at a lounge or club, going to art galleries and museums, watching movies and going to the gym. This past summer I spent every weekend at the beach. I like kayaking, when it's hot. One of my favorite things to do is cooking. My kitchen is used more than any other part of the house. I love to cook and experiment with different food. Going out to eat is easy. I like exploring new restaurants and activities; but cooking require forethought and planning. I am looking for a cheerful and easygoing person who is willing to share feelings. Someone who is loyal and honest, who has confidence in herself, and who can take care of herself. She should have a good sense of humor and loving, sensitive, intelligent, sweet, understanding, passionate, open-minded, and is serious about finding someone with certain chemistry. Of course like everyone else, I am looking for someone who has that feminine touch with that coke bottle figure. But that's only secondary. If you want something serious and don't want to play games, email me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a beagle shepherd. Strange combination but cute dog. I had him for several years until aged away. I missed the companionship. Maybe one day I will have another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For traveling, I like Asia. I have no interest in Europe. Locally, I'm visiting bookstores, retail malls. I am not home very often. If I'm out already, I like to stay away from home. For night life, I have been a regular patron on bars and clubs.


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

movies - drama & heart warming teary movies over horrors & actions. Like old classic movies that have a more simpler theme and style. Llike Sushi, IItalian, Korean, Mexican & Chinese food. I like to wander at museums and art galleries. People watch.

For fun

I enjoy playing video games, watching tv, going online, going out to dinner with friends, dancing, going to the gym, and reading books and magazine. Outdoors, I like to explore different outdoor activities, body boarding, and swimming in the ocean.

Last read

Read local newspaper & business magazines looking for investment ideas. Enjoy reading magazine on electronics, gadgets, current social issues, cars, travel, sports activities. Its been a while since I have actually read a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a porfolio manager for homeowners associations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree