Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
live, laugh, & love. "What you do for yourself dies alone with you. WHat you do for others is and remains immortal.

In her own words

I dont really know what to say, everytime I'm asked to describe myself I seem to draw a blank. My name is Destiny. I like to think that I am a good person. I always try to be 100% real. I also LOVE to read and listen to music. I love dance and I used to train in ballet, modern/lyrical, and jazz. I stopped and now I'm out of dance shape but would like to get back into it eventually. I plan on traveling the world and participating in different cultural immersion and volunteer activities. I'm looking for some one to have adventures with, someone who treats me well and we make each other happy. Someone mature, strong, ambitious, respectful,funny, faithful, intelligent, is what I am looking for. It seems like a long list (now that I've read it to myself) but these are just characteristics that I could think of. I just want to meet someone who has something new to bring to the table. I feel like I've already met everybody. I don't get on here as often as I'd like to but I definitely get on other social networking sites ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I really want one but the timing just isn't right I guess. I also want a snake but I'm afraid of them, I wish I wasn't though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved here. I don't get out much!


Estrella Mountain Community College, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

You'll find all kinds of music in my phone. My music changes with my mood :)

For fun

I'm willing to try new things, even if it turns out horrible at least we'll have a story!

Last read

LOVE reading, havent really been able to find the time lately but the last things I've read would be 50 the Shades of Grey trilogy (books 1 and 2, working on 3). Not the most profound material, but certainly entertaining ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently studying at Estrella Mountain Community College for my associate's in business but I plan to transfer into ASU's business school afterwards.