Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Kennedale, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-35 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Destiney Lace

In her own words

Photobucket im Destiney, im a single mom of 2 BEAUTIFUL kids, i work hard for what i have in my life.i just finished school wanting to do more tho if i can and im ready to get back to doing what i love.i've lived alot of places and met alot of people and all of who had a roll in where i am now today. I've gotten out or a terrible relationship and im finally glad to be the LACEE i once free to do what i want be with my friends and my babies..things aren't so stressfull anymore and let me tell you when i get out and ride bikes it's like it goes out the window..i used to ride back in my younger years... id rather just get out n ride but i sold my bike when i got determined and ill have another again...i alswo used to ride cross country motor was AMAZING!!!!i LOVE to also a PHOTO WHORE and take thousands of i scrap book almost almost all of my kids waking moment..(just kidding sounds kinda psycotic huh?)no but seriously i like having pictures of my friends and family now only cuz ive lost alot of my old pics. im very adventurous(didnt ask questions b4 i had kids) i would just pick up and go...LOVE LOVE camping white water rafting(got a pic of me being shot down stream after our boat wrapped round a rock, thanx to another person in the other boat), i havent bungie jumped or sky dived yet...(mom thinks im crazy)but determined and im not tooo fond of swimming in the ocean or with fish that have teeth and are bigger than me,(i TASTE like im also VERY DETERMINED to learn how to scuba dive, i like to cave explore wich is another reason why i wana learn to scuba dive...oh and for the occasional boys who THINK girls dont get dirty?? a regular grease monkey when i get to work on a rebuilding my toyota celica now as we speak..i enjoy movies, i LOVE LOVE LOVE foot ball and base ball...but i think im just about as girlie as any PRETTY girl, i just can get my hands dirty and do wat guys can if not a little bit im just kidding but seriously im really down to earth and i KNOw alot of people say that but i like to talk can definetly hold a convo with just about anybody unless you have a peanut for a brain or if youre blonde(the air always leaks out)lol JUST kidding i was a blonde baby so no panties in a wadd um i joke alot when i can, hey im also that kinda girl that gets that wild CRAZY look in her either im bout to kick my friend's bf's ass or ive got some CRAZY idea thats rolling around and im bout to make you go with me to do what ever it is im and PLEASE nobody else ask me to teach em how to drive a stick...cant have no more wip lashes... a guy who doesnt cheat lie or hit, someone who has some real respect for a women

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

vamp diaries

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
im in school for dental, ill graduate in august and work in a dental office and finish my dental schooling from there
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college