Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Glencoe, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can.

In her own words

Clearly, I’m single, and yes I’ve decided to look…apparently, the idea of hoping to meet someone is like hoping to win the lottery, but never actually playing. I‘ve spent numerous times out with friends, now mostly all married—always listening to their shared stories of travels they've enjoyed with their significant other or the places they'll visit soon. Although happy for their happiness, I am very jealous: I would like someone to travel with. I want to fall in love. I am looking for someone I cannot live without. I would love to meet a man who is in the same place with similar interests and dreams ... someone who can stimulate my mind and my body ... a person I can take care of and who will take care of me ... a man who can dress up or dress down, who can wear jeans and a t-shirt, suit and tie, or a tux ... someone who loves dogs and preferably doesn't have a cat (I'm allergic) ... a person who likes staying in or going out ... a compassionate man interested in the whole world, not just their own ... one who might love random things like: ice cream, sailing, kissing in the rain, swinging in a hammock, brunch, reading the paper, snuggling, dancing, taking showers, board games, thunderstorms, learning a language, eating out, grocery shopping, relaxing, skiing, watching movies in bed, fresh-squeezed orange juice, candles, swimming, apple picking, trying new things, singing in the car on road trips, breathtaking intimacy, making a difference, watching the sun set, adventures... I am passionate and outgoing. Anything worth doing is worth doing well—whether making breakfast, making money or making love. One might describe me as kind, honest, respectful, communicative, intelligent, compassionate, humorous, romantic, silly, intuitive, and well-mannered—I would hope the same in you. I love to travel and have a long list of places to go and an ever-expanding life "to do" list that I am slowly working on. Now, I would just like that special partner to share the experiences with....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree