Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Satellite Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles of Melbourne, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe nothing in this world happens by accident. As everything happens for a reason, our destiny slowly takes form.

In her own words

Before the heart of truth, there is no need for words. The connections we have are always on a deeper level than what we think we perceive. Our purpose and the true self that we have forgotten can always be found through our ability to open our minds and believe in our souls. The man that I am looking for needs to have an open mind, and the ability to be true to not only himself but to me as well. The reason for my profile and being on this site is simple. Looking for friends, and maybe if something happens then so be it. I cannot predict the future nor can I make anyone fall in love with me. Everything happens for a reason, and whatever the reason, I always cherish those that are in my life no matter how short of a time. I am a laid back type of person. I do have a strong work ethic, and I am motivated to push myself further all the time. I enjoy being outdoors, but I can have just as much fun inside with family and friends. I enjoy every day to the fullest. Every moment is a blessing, and every day is a gift. Tomorrow is not a guarantee. Everything has the ability to change in an instant, and God is the one in control. Therefore, I try not to stress nor be agitated over most things in life, for negative emotions will cloud your judgement. I am very easy to get along with, and listen when it counts. I am a Radiologic Technologist Full-Time Monday through Friday. I used to work three jobs, but starting this year I have dropped down to just one job. I was considered a workaholic by many standards. I am dedicated to my profession, and love being in it! I love the medical field, for my ability to help others is what pushes me forward. Putting a smile on someone's face, or giving the words to lighten the day. Being the person that listened to a story they needed to tell out loud. Those are the times that I love most about the work I do.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

One Cat = A tabby named Max.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Downtown. The zoo! Art galleries, and shows. I enjoy the outdoors. Vegas, Alaska, Rome are a few of the places I have visited.


Brevard Community College, Cocoa, FL

Favorite things

My family is a central part of my life. I enjoy going to the movies, and having adventures with my friends. I love to travel/vacation. I love to read, or write. New experiences are always a plus.

For fun

I would like to go sky diving, and climbing a mountain someday. I love to travel! Movies, rollerblading, ice skating, zip lining, dancing, drinking at times, and exercising. Martial arts such as judo or jujitsu.

Last read

Footprints (Scripture with Reflections Inspired by the Best-Loved Poem by Margaret Fishback Powers)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Radiologic Technologist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Native American, English, German, Irish, Scottish. Basically I am a mutt! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christ is my savior. Jesus has given me strength to endure many things in my life, and he continues to give me the ability to move forward in spite of any hardships. Jesus is the rock that I stand on. John 3:16 is my favorite verse.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a few degrees. I have my AS in Radiology. AA in General Arts. CNA license, EKG certificate. Med Tech certificate. BLS Provider. CPR trained and certified. I am finishing my BSRS in Radiologic Sciences.