Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 40 miles of South San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Turning a new leaf!

In her own words

Hmm… what can a girl say here without sounding self centered and vain!?! Well, I am a RN in critical care. I save lives b**ches! I'm an amazing and awesome lady mixed up with some flaws that make me pretty interesting. I am looking for someone to have fun with and who is confident in who they are. I want someone who is cute, smart, fun, funny, and witty. Hopefully this person is honest and strong enough to do the right thing, well at least a majority of the time. I'm a sucker for a great smile and a good sense of humor. I want someone who's not afraid to assert themselves or express their feelings. I’m looking for a person that can teach me new things about myself and the world. I’m pretty easy going with quick wit and a touch of sarcasm. So, don't be shy, if you would like to get to know more email me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love animals, have two dogs named Batman and Spiderman. 'Nough said

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Farmer's markets, book stores, Napa Valley, mud baths in Calistoga, St. George's Island, FL.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Korean food, Anne Bishop novels, Oldies music, Bruno Mars, hiking, kayaking, travel, my sister, my superheroes (dogs), cackling with my roommates and friends, enjoying the simple things (a great meal, going to a Bruno Mars, beautiful sunset).

For fun

I love to travel!!! Picking a new place to explore is ideal, love going on adventures. I enjoy outdoor sports and activities. Will try anything once, probably twice. Love books and seeing the latest movies.

Last read

"Single deed" by Morgan Howell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I take care of humans for aliving. As a nurse i see the extremes of life; i witness the path of thousands by stories from loved ones and i am there during the final steps.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Korean/American. Raised by a mother fresh off the boat. I am a child of two very different worlds, thus my outlook on life is with a dual aspect.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised with a Buddhist mother and Catholic father.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference