Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-58 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, remember that life is an adventure!

In her own words

Hello, I really hate talking about myself because I believe you don't really know a person until you meet and spend time with them. however, I guess I have to introduce myself, so here it is. I am a caring, fun loving and spontaneous female looking for a mate, and if there is enough chemistry, my best friend and Partner. Like most females, I like a guy who is old fashioned and will open the door for me. However, unlike most females, I am very realistic and down to earth. Although I am a helpless romantic, I am not looking for a prince charming that does not exist. There is no perfect person. However, I am picky because I know what I want. My choice must be responsible, down to earth, family oriented and open minded. I find humor in simple things and am very easy to please. I like to laugh and probably will laugh at the siliest jokes. I like to pamper my loved ones and like to be pampered as well. I am extremely affectionate and do not shy from public display of affection. I am very hardworking, but when I get the chance, I play very hard too. I like to have fun and sometimes do things on the spur of the moment. I believe you only live once, so why not enjoy this only life we have. I will like to meet someone who share similar interests in life and especially in traveling and desire to try new things. I like to grab a bag and get away either on a long weekend or go somewhere overseas, even to places I dont know anyone or ever been to. I also love to stay at home sometimes, watch a movie, read a book, listen to music or just do nothing, but unfortunately that does not happen a lot. I am very much an open book, what you see is what you are going to get, so sorry, no games here. oh, by the way, if you have read this far and want to know more, why not email me. What do you have to lose?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

too many to mention.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I have been to a few places and have tried food from almost all parts of the world. I enjoy various kinds of music, especially from the 70s-80s era. Anything I can share with that special person.

For fun

live music, concerts and art shows. I like to dance, I listen to different kinds of music, i will watch any movie with a good plot. I like to dine out or just stay home and cook a nice meal. When time permits, I travel locally and internationally.

Last read

Mostly work related books and it is a lot of them. Last few years, regretably been too busy with work to find time to read for leisure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Ask me later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in African but have been in the United States all of my Adult life.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to Lakewood church in Houston. If you are ever in Houston, come visit and you will never go away the same way you came. Our praise and worship team is a life changing experience. Come with an open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ask me later