Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-29 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (184cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Possessio is nine tenths of the word.

In his own words

I love the great outdoors and have a passion for traveling and exploring new places. I just got back from a 10 day road trip to see the eastern side of Canada. Saw some icebergs and wales, climbed a mountain, ate a lot of great food, and drove around a lot. I have a dream to do a road tripe from Canada to the southerns tip of Chile. Experiences intrigue me more than stuff so that is where I spend my money. I work three days a week to pay the bills, and the rest of the week I focus on building up my own company, Guestlist. We are doing pretty well and hopefully in a year's time I can focus on that exclusively. You can describe me as a work hard, play hard kind of person. I value health, fitness, and intelligence. I follow a Paleo diet which basically means that I don't generally eat sugars or starches, though I make exceptions when eating out. I enjoy meeting people that can hold an intellectual conversation and teach me new things. I love witty banter and spontaneity. Biking and camping keeps me busy when I am not traveling. I go camping about once every two months. I have a cabin in the middle of nowhere that I go to sometimes. Requires a bit of a hike to get to, but it is very peaceful out there. I used to rock climb, but somehow has fallen out of the habit. I love going to pubs and enjoy making my own beer and cider. Cooking is also one of my favorite past times. I guess I could be described as a foodie. I also have a big goofball of a dog. I aim to spend about an hour in the park with him every day.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My dog is a Newfoundlander/German Shepherd mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yuk Yuks for stand up comedy, Snakes and Lattes for board games, pubs for drinking :) Switzerland is my favorite destination so far.

Favorite things

It is Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Justified, Song of Ice and Fire, Metal (the non-screamy stuff)

For fun

I love camping and go about once every two months. I recently got into biking as well and in addition to doing as my primary mode of transportation, I also do it for fun.

Last read

Last book I read was the Steve Jobs biography. It was very informative. Before that I read Coming Apart: The State of White America 1960-2010 and it is a book i would recommend everybody with an interest in the rise of the 1% read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (184cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I said self-employed / entrepreneur, but really I wanted the option "It is complicated". The gist of it is that I work for a company out of Waterloo 3 days a week, and the other 3 days I work on my own projects.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in South Africa and have been in Canada ~14 years or so. I learned English reading Hardy Boys and Nancy Drew books. It was a strange time.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference