Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun, outgoing and down-to-earth guy. I...

In his own words

I am a fun, outgoing and down-to-earth guy. I like to dine out, see movies, or stay in. I enjoy meeting new people and making friends so don't be shy - email me and let's get to know each other! :) I am a Canadian very happily living permanently in the US. Brave and fearless are my middle names. I'm a genuinely friendly person to everyone. Hopefully like me, you truly want to be in a lasting relationship, and know it requires kindness and emotional generosity. I would like to meet someone to spend time with who has some similar interests and is open to sharing some new ones together. A connection is important but I don't necessarily believe that it has to happen instantaneously. A lot can happen over dinner or a few of dates. He's a recipe for dating success: "We come to love not by finding the perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, The Hollywood Bowl, the El Capitan Theatre, the Arclight, Amoeba Music, Canada! Cosy piano or jazz bars, Bob's Big Boy for the atmosphere, the Cinerama Dome. Special screenings at The Academy of Motion Pictures I thoroughly enjoy.


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I really enjoy genre movies, TV, animation, anime, Star Wars, and Star Trek. Anything Pixar. Animated movies. Superhero movies. You don't have to be into these things too, just respect that I am.

For fun

I'm really into movies, theme parks, architecture, art, bookstores, some video games, live music, making music. I'm an avid photographer. Fans of news programs, superhero, sci-fi, animated movies, or Disneyland annual pass holders please contact me!

Last read

Lots of news daily from the internet. I read a ton of stuff every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I've been happy working as a designer and illustrator in the theme park business for most of my career. I also design exhibits, museums, shows, and animation. I also done a lot of graphic design and 3D modeling and rendering.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from Canada, and happily living permanently in Los Angeles. I enjoy it here. Have you ever been to Canada?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Italian Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Architecture, and would like to meet someone with at least the same level of education. It seems my strongest and longest lasting relationships seem to be with others with at least college level educations.