Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to meet great people. I feel that you get what you put in and you get what you deserve in life.

In his own words

I enjoy camping and spending time with friends. I do enjoy art, music and meeting people. I like to cook and entertain my friends at my home. I'm an art teacher full time. I own a duplex in West Allis, so I'm far from that dream. I am an artist and create installation art with stone or construction materials. I enjoy all types of music and people. I'm not looking for cheaters or selfish people in friendship or in love. I'm here to find a great woman to learn about. Become friends with. I am excited to meet you. As far as fun things we could do. I will always have unique dates and strive to come up with new things to enjoy or challenge us. I am rather outgoing and befriend people when out. So I would like to find someone who is social or at least not anti-social. I like a woman who: Takes care of her body and her possessions. Career driven Trustworthy Let's throw in sexy and will enjoy receiving my back rubs. I'm 32 and looking to enjoy life. So I find time valuable. I'm easy to talk to and love to have a great time. I love the outdoors and fun activities with a night relaxing at home by a fire.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a Bengal cat And a large fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camp Minikani a YMCA camp I use to go to. Sheridan park. Pool with friends


Carroll University, Waukesha, WI

Favorite things

Good friends.

For fun

I build large salt water tanks and terrariums. I like landscaping and speand allot of time cooking on my outdoor kitchen. And doing nice things for the girl I'm with.

Last read

I wish I had time to read. I like staying busy and would purchase a 28 hour day if I could. I don't read books and don't play video games. But I do read the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Architecture / Interior design
I own a Landscape Construction LLC.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im German/Croation
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
It is important that I find a women who has some religous belief and that she has moral substance. I am not overly religious and I and am open to date anyone with different beliefs. Though some belief is needed.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Carroll Unveristity. Art Education k-12 Elementary Education k-9. Design degree and some other minors in Pch. and history