Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am 45 years old life long west-sider, and I...

In his own words

I am 45 years old life long west-sider, and I am a fulltime professional model maker / protoype designer and I own a specialty online hobby manufacturing company. I am about 5'11.5" and of a stocky build. First impression of me is quiet and thoughtful with interjections of dry humor. I am a hard working, goal directed person but I enjoy my free time to tinker and make things and hang out with my friends. During good weather I like to go cruising in my car through the metroparks. I am looking for a woman who doesn't play mind games ( video, cards or board games are fine) and is understanding. Being of an artistic nature, I do have my quirks. The woman I am looking should have some artistic or crafts background to understand where I am coming from.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have always enjoyed dogs since childhood. Cats are OK as long as the pet is someone elses. I am rather allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like trying out unique place to eat, going to art galleries.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy well crafted dramas, historical based movies, sci-fi/fantasy action and comedies

For fun

I enjoy having someone to watch movies with, go out and try different restaraunts, enjoy a warm summer evening cruise in the car.

Last read

I tend to read a lot of technical magazines, but I also read books and magazines relating to my hobbies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am currently a model maker / pattern maker by day and I own and run an online specialty hobby E-commerce website. I enjoy my work since it allows me to express myself creatively.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Czech and Ukrainian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but my mothers side of the family is Eastern Orthodox Christian and i have been apart of that religion as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Kent State for my BFA in Art and I received an associate in Multimedia Design from Tri-C this past year.