Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Some would call me a rebel, I tend to call...

In his own words

Some would call me a rebel, I tend to call myself a Romantic Adventurer and an artist… when I'm not at work designing the next Groupon, you'll probably find me... Drawing, Studying the stars, spending time with family and friends, Flying helicopters or off road racing (rc)… I'm into a woman that has natural beauty on the outside as well as the inside. The one that when you wake up in the morning you look at her and say "damn… with a smile". Honest, loyal, caring. The kind of women that will do little things to make sure I'm always thinking of her. A keeper… This time I would like to find a woman that is open to a friendship first and then see what happens later. A woman that understands what love is, not only to herself but to her man. To me, it should be eternity, everlasting, forever. Someone that has similar aspirations that would like to create memories with someone that she loves. If you relate to the above then respond with a massage. I don't bite, only if you ask nicely… I'm a confident, funny, a bit cocky, dominant, adventurous, spontaneous, charming, classy, a bit wild, with composure and a true genuine gentleman. Family is very important to me and I'm looking for a woman with similar values. I enjoy good food, drink, family, outdoors, art and good conversation. Send me a message, preferably in English or Spanish text. I tried to learn how to read minds but I found it doesn't work via the internet. If you want me to try and read yours it best be over drinks/coffee. lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

Favorite hot spots

Beach, lake, mountains, city. It's all good. I tend to stay in more than I like. But not a stay up all night kind of person.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

I record most of what I watch. White Collar, Burn Notice, Suits, Homeland, Dexter. I watch more movies than TV. 80's rock and a bit of modern. Classical is a favorite. I once played the violin. Astronomy is something I really enjoy.

For fun

Movies, a nice dinner, a long drive. I enjoy nature. Biking, Rollerskating or bowling, Billiards, Car races when in town. Taking my kids to the park. I'm good with just about anything. I workout 6ish days a week and ride 22 miles every Sunday morning

Last read

Eisenhorn omnibus, based in the year 40,000. I have read a few books from the Black Library. I have read many books on Mozart, Beethoven, Astronomy, Birds, I must have 100 on design.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have two business's One new and one for more than 13 years. Design and photography are my passion.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in SoCal. I have a bit of American Indian and then a big mix from there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school
Attended Art Center for a bit, then a few others all were art related.