Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Massillon, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to find someone who loves me for me, even during the silly or serious times!! Anyone out there??

In her own words

My closest friends would say that I am loyal, resilient, hard working, faithful, and passionate about what I do. I love helping people and that's what makes me smile, along with a good joke or two. I am happy to say that even with the worst job conditions, I am still working in the field that I went to college for. It's tough out there, but I keep trudging along. I am grateful for my friends and family, and God. Without them, I don't know where I would be today. I try to have an active social life, but many times I tend to be a homebody. It just seems as if my friends don't share the same passions that I do, which is frustrating. I am looking for someone that is not only my best friend but someone that I connect with on all levels. I'm not looking for someone who is jealous if I have friends from the opposite sex. I want someone that I can trust, and who can trust me at all times. Feeling support from a loved one means alot to me. I can adapt very well to different settings.....I can curl up in sweats and watch tv then later get all dressed up for going out. I love a nice restaurant as well as the local dive and I love to try different places to eat. I really enjoy going to concerts as well as museums. Variety is the spice of life!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky to have traveled all over the US as a child, but Chicago is one of my favorite city and I love vacationing at the beach. I do enjoy various Akron and Cleveland hot spots.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love a wide variety of music but rock and country are my favorites. I love watching comedies, Travel Channel, Food Network, MTV, HGTV, and sports. I love trying different types of food, but I don't eat red meat.

For fun

I don't get out as much as I would like to but I do enjoy a multitude of different activities. I rather watch a movie at home instead of at the theater. I do enjoy going to museums as well. I also love sporting events and concerts.

Last read

I don't read alot of books, but I do read magazines. Anything from design, fashion, sports, fitness, cooking, and celebrity gossip.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work for a flooring company as an in house interior designer, plus trying to establish a design business on the side as well.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German/Italian on my dad's side of the family, and English/Irish on my mom's side of the family, but I associate more with my Italian roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I might not be an avid churchgoer, but I do believe in God and try to pray every day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree