Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a generally easy going, down to earth,...

In his own words

I am a generally easy going, down to earth, yet passionate, intelligent, creative, thoughtful, well-read man who is looking for a curvy beautiful woman who has inner beauty as well as exterior good looks. Everyone is looking for supportive relationships. I am looking for not only emotional support but intellectual, sexual and psychological support as well. I can be affectionate and extremely supportive myself. I am looking for someone with whom I can have fun as well as be stimulated by intellectually and physically. After a certain age, we all bring some baggage to a relationship. In the best possible cases, this should be well-packed and easy to put away. I easily tire of women who have agendas or who are bossy. I am interested in a flowing relationship. Connecting is not the same as having real chemistry. I am looking for real chemistry. BTW, I am not interested in retiring as I love my work. A recent television segment on Ch 5's Chronicle:

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Small great neighborhood restaurants, elegant cafes & ethnic bistros. In last 2 yrs visited Brussels, Bruges, Barcelona, Prague and Berlin. Exotic places: My most enjoyable trip was to Egypt. I would love to see South America.


Washington and Lee University, Lexington, VA

Favorite things

My daughter; Italian, Mexican, Chinese and Thai food. I love great hamburgers . I love shrimp, steak and crab. My favorite color is red (Picasso said "Color was red."), yet I usually wear navy or black. TV: BBC, HBO, ESPN, PBS and History Channel.

For fun

Just about every Sport, Independent Movies, Art Galleries and Museums, concerts, European/English mysteries, book stores, good wine and excellent small restaurants. I write articles on architecture, theatre & design. I was on Antiques Roadshow.

Last read

How Architecture Works, Bricks & Mortals, Lawrence in Arabia, A Hare with Amber Eyes; books on Frederick Law Olmstead, Le Corbusier, Picasso, English and European writers of mysteries like from Henning Mankell, read three newspapers daily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an urban designer and create public art, sculpture and paintings as well as write cultural criticism.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Family came from Eastern Europe and Russia during late 19th Century and very early 20th Century. One great-great grandfather lived in France.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe all great religions teach that one should treat others as they would like to be treated themselves. There is a higher authority than humans. Spirituality is around us at all times and we feel it at special and sometimes unexpected times.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My BA is from a small liberal arts college in Virginia, Washington and Lee University. I initially went to grad school at UVA, but later received my masters from the Graduate School of Design at Harvard.