Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very real, genuine, and down to earth...

In his own words

I'm a very real, genuine, and down to earth southern guy. I'm honest, blunt, & sometimes too forward with what I'm thinking. Cliff Notes: • Very passionate creative. • Very affectionate. I'm a hugger. • Very active, weightlifting, running, etc. • Has 2 cats that act like dogs. Love dogs too. • 4 years in NYC and I still have a little bit of my southern accent. • Cooking, coffee, cocktails. I can do those things, yes. • No really, my cats act kinda like dogs. • After renovating my house I can be Mr. Fix-it with many things. • Enjoys bulleted lists. What I'm looking for: Some one to live life & explore the world with. Self confidence, intelligence, being physically active, sarcasm, bluntness, and at the right time... aggressiveness... is all very attractive. I am divorced & willing to talk about it if you want to know. I'm an open book. I know in many cases this is an immediate red flag to many women. However, it isn't always the man's fault. You can't force someone to be with you that chooses otherwise. NOT looking for any kind of hookups. Online dating already comes with preconceived notions of romance which puts pressures on all parties involved. While i do want to meet a special person and be out of the dating scene, I'm hoping to meet some cool people & make some friends along the way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 roommates: Mocha & Pepper. Would you believe, even with those names, its still a total bachelor pad? I love dogs as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tacos - Tacombi Cocktail bar - PDT or Clover Club Beer hall - Radegast Dive bar - Fat Cats Let's be real - any place serving good tacos.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Movies - Interstellar, Contact, Tombstone, Gattaca, Ghostbusters, Alien, anything Hitchcock / TV - GoT, Orphan Black, House of Cards / Music - Lately... On an On, Caribou, TV on the Radio, The Lone Bellow, Josh Garrels, David Ramirez, Miles Davis.

For fun

Anything creative really, sign painting, exploring places with my camera, board games (nerd alert), finding weird cocktail bars, finding late night places to hang out where you don't always have to drink.

Last read

Wool - Hugh Howey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Art Director / Graphic Designer / Illustrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral