Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, sexy girl-next-door.....with a toolbelt

In her own words

Rather than bore you with the typical cliched profile and laundry list of what I’m looking for, I will instead offer some thoughts for you to consider if you think we’d make a good match: -We both agree that confidence and intelligence are very sexy if worn on the right person and age is truly just a number -If our kisses last for hours rather than seconds, being together will make time stand still -We both are passionate about our work or anything else that interests us -If we trust eachother, then allowing the other person to have their own space when they need it will only make things better when we’re together. -If we both have a playful nature and allow eachother to truly be ourselves when we’re together, exploring what makes eachother tick just becomes even more fun -If we can be secure in our relationship, then neither of us has to worry when we’re apart -We both know that a little flirting with some amazing chemistry thrown in for good measure will always make sparks fly between us -We accept the fact that a relationship takes commitment and work if it’s to develop into something we both can’t quite figure out but know that it’s what we both want, then our path is clear and apparent -If we’re both seeking an actual relationship, then we’re both smart enough to know that game playing won't get either of us where we want to be in life. -We make eachother want to get into a little bit of trouble and be the others’ partner in crime...within the legal limits, of course;-) -We’re both so completely crazy about eachother and can’t wait for the next time we’re together that just thinking about it makes us both too distracted to even get through the day -If you’re honest,intelligent, have a heart as well as a conscience and hopefully are both on this site and reading my profile for all the right reasons, then what are you waiting for? -If you think we could be more than just ‘good on paper’, then emailing me to prove it will be easier than writing your own profile. So what are you waiting for?........

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out in the Flatiron/Chelsea district; great restaurants, etc. Plan on going back to Paris or London soon and to also visit Italy (I've never been). I also enjoy listening to live music

Favorite things

NYC in the fall, staying in on a rainy day, cooking an Italian meal for family or friends, the quietness of the city before 7am, dark chocolate, antique shopping, movies from the 40's, holding hands, kissing, a great broken in pair of jeans

For fun

I enjoy classic or contemporary movies, antique shopping, , spending time with friends and family, going to concerts, visiting museums, cooking--I'm Italian so that's a given! My main focus right now is renovating my house--and doing the work myself

Last read

Interior design magazines, classic turn of the century literature and any books on architecture and design.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an interior designer and work at a large corporate architectural and design firm in NYC. I also do renovation work on my own house...yes, i can paint, tile, etc without having to pick up the phone to call a contractor ;-)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Greek, but was raised with Italian traditions and strong family values
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Bachelors in Fine Art from Pace University and a Bachelors in Interior Design from NY School of Interior Design