Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I know the right woman is out there for me I...

In his own words

I know the right woman is out there for me I just haven't met her yet! Maybe your the one that will capture my heart? I am extremely talented, being an industrial designer has given me the opportunity to work on projects for NASCAR,automotive design,racing,etc. that most people in my profession only dream of doing, I am truly blessed. I would like to find a woman that has integrity, honesty, morals,values and confidence in herself. I am extremely sophisticated and appreciate the finer things in life, I would like to find a woman that has my similar family upbringing, social class, and someone that goes to church and believes in Christ would all be a plus. I like to take walks on the beach, go to restaurants or cuddle at home to view a good movie. I'm not into the bar scene, though it's fun to people watch. I would love to travel to Europe someday. I am very family orientated and love children, my perfect mate would have to be great with children as well. I am looking for a woman that is willing to work 50/50 in building a future together, my best friend, supportive, positive attitude, loving, sexy and an abundance of sexual energy, passion, to complete the package! I have waited this long for the ONE so why settle for anything less! Life is all about choices and this journey is an adventure. No need to reply without a photo please! Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bice,Sea Salt, The Pier,Maxwells by the bay,Waterside shops,BrickTop and if you really get around every top restaurant in Harbor Springs and Petoskey Mi.;-)


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Concourse Car shows,art exhibitions,wine tasting,food tastings. I love anything that has to do with racing. Interior design,landscaping. I am a home Builder and remodeler including finished carpentry,flooring,marble,exotic woods,painting,homedepot!

For fun

I enjoy going to art museums,art exhibits,home tours,design studios,and Formula One,NHRA,NASCAR, and Hockey Games Go Red Wings! SEMA, Unlimited APBA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I want a woman that has morals,integrity,honesty,and is confident. I want her to be my best friend and place me first on her list and I do the same with her. Its called teamwork!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I attend church on a regular basis whenever possible.
Languages: English English, Norwegian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.F.A. in industrial design automotive and product design development