Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Designing Man seeking a fun Beauty

In his own words

Friendly and fun guy with a healthy sense of humor and open heart. Like people, foods and sharing, especially good times and adventures. Enjoy music, dancing, workouts, shopping, arts, and exploring new environs locally or remote. Entrepreneurial spirit and mindset, own my own design company, enjoy giving back and being a productive person. Hobbies are arts, design, cooking, sports,and most things I can do with my hands. Interested in meeting that special one person who enjoys personal health, growth, adventures, positive experiences, fine dining, sushi, dancing, conversations, and sharing stories of life and adventures. I offer 100% dedication, loyalty, sensitivities, a great back rub, two ears for listening, and unqualified support. And yes, I spent way too much time in the gym...but I'm 100% natural and have all working parts (lol). I design outdoor living concepts....bars, waterfalls, fountains, fireplaces, firepits, pergolas, and other unique elements. I hope to meet a unique personality who can be the love of my life. You can close the deal if you're intelligent, witty, fun, and honest. Overall I'm pretty easy going....and love to spend time focusing on possibilities, positives, and potential.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'd be interested in some new forms of entertainment and enjoyment from a partner as well, and hope to share that experience.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, such as Marina del Rey and Venice, Melrose, dive bars,sushi bars, Getty, Plant Nurseries, my garden at home, Maui, New York City, SF, Aspen, hiking SFV Victory hillside and Santa Monica mountains trails.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Rainstorms, pancakes, hot shower, beginning and finishing a design, materials, laughter, perfect marq, kissing ( too long, Saturday bbq, funny emails, a great hug, cooking, funny stories, driving, sharing a movie, gym time, family stories

For fun

Gym, Shopping, old movies, home improvement ( any tool, any creation, any home project), help others improve their home areas, watch sports such as football, visit Smithsonian, travel, reading, beaches, yard sales, & gardening

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Designer, specializing in Outdoor Living Concepts, expanding into other vertical markets.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
A lot of, white, and other South American influences. I've tried to make the most of my genetic and environmental attributes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Chemistry major