Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We're all mad here.

In her own words

I moved to LA from Kentucky a few years ago to pursue a masters degree at UCLA. It's been about a year since I graduated and I can safely say that I am thoroughly enjoying the "real world". I currently reside in Pasadena and have a job I love in North Hollywood as as a designer in the entertainment industry. I work with great people and am able to be creative every day but the hours are long and though I enjoy the work, it puts a damper on my social life. Enter online dating. In terms of relationships, I don't really know what I'm looking for. I guess it depends on the guy. I appreciate honesty, effort, style, quirks, and confidence. I do not care for bad manners, apathy, disrespect, desperation or impudence. Randoms: I am a terrible liar. I still listen to burned CDs in my car. I am often unnecessarily honest. I like exercising and am fit but literally cannot run a mile. I drive a manual. I am at least 10 minutes late to most everything. I ask lots of questions during movies. Like, a lot. I've never lived alone and am not looking forward to the day I have to. I like the Kardashians. I'm not religious but I dig astrology. I don't own a TV. I love a challenge. I think iPads are pointless.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old Town, Pasadena / Abbot Kinney Blvd / DTLA Arts District / Koreatown / Hermosa Beach / Pointe Dume / Los Liones Canyon / Folly Beach, SC / Formello, Italy / Thera, Greece / Khan el-Khalili, Cairo


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

design, scary movies, wheat beers, hipsters, circle scarves, my iphone, comfort, christmas in kentucky, bargain hunting, yerba mate lattes, scratch-offs and lately... The Walking Dead.

For fun

These days a glass of wine and a good night's sleep keeps me happy. I also enjoy Sunday brunches and napping in parks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters from UCLA / Bachelors from UK