Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Looking for a warm hearted woman with good morals and an easy going attitude.

In his own words

I was born in London, moved to a ski resort in Vermont at 6, moved to Arizona for college and then kept going west to OC when I was 24. While I like OC, the lack of culture has brought me up to LA and I'm having a great time so far. I'm very well traveled and cultured. I've seen and done a lot but hope to never stop traveling. I consider myself more American than British, but I've never felt more British than when I'm in America and never felt more American than when I'm in Europe. I would consider myself to be ethical, rational, responsible, mature, and courteous and have been having a tough time finding people in LA with similar qualities. I do not ignore people, I always return a call or text, if I make plans with you I will keep them unless I get sick, I won't make plans with you for Friday night and cancel them Friday at 4pm. I am a man of my word. I hope to find someone with similar traits and common courtesy. I'm pretty much a dork, so the women tell me, but they say it's in a good way. I can be goofy and silly and make an ass of myself to make others laugh but I also know when to take things seriously. I'm very laid back, easy going, and non-argumentative, though I do enjoy sharing opinions. I can't even remember how many years its been since I last raised my voice. I'm an entrepreneur at heart and take my work very serious. I've never smoked or done a drug. I have lofty goals and will achieve them. I'm a sucker for a good dessert, especially chocolate cake. I have a discerning eye. I love everything art and design related. I can't stand clutter and disorganization. Living an ethical lifestyle is my first priority. I believe the hardest thing to do and the right thing to do are usually the same thing. I'm a middle child, so I'm always seeking equality in everything. I can't sleep at night until I've made a list of my tasks for the next day. I like people who like to talk and aren't afraid to let loose and joke around. I can be reserved at first but once I'm comfortable around someone I couldn't be more light hearted and playful. I would consider myself to be very athletic. My favorite sports are tennis, basketball, golf, and skiing. I am looking for a woman who is easy going, confident, intelligent, funny, educated, friendly, elegant and kind hearted; simply put, someone who enjoys life and has some class. Being athletic would be great, but is not mandatory. No smokers, drugs users, chronically late or emotionally unstable women please. Please be past the stage in your life where you think meatheads are sexy and to the stage in your life when you can see the value in a "nice guy".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mallorca, Spain, London, Japan, Austria, Vermont, San Diego.....but wait, theres more! locally I enjoy the Huntington Library, Griffith Park, the Farmers Market, and Santa Monica.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Travel, sushi, good desserts, animals, sports, and helping people however I can.

For fun

Moved to Pasadena a year ago and having fun exploring new places. I'm looking for a partner to play some tennis and golf with if any ladies are interested.

Last read

I read mostly non-fiction science and nature books. I could look at a world atlas all day!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a landscape architect and have a small firm. Most people don't really know what a Landscape Architect does, so simply put, we design everything you see in the exterior, other than the buildings. For example, parks, residential, resorts, etc.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in the UK, and am now a naturalized US citizen. I'm the luckiest person on the planet because I carry both a UK and US passort which allows me to live and work in all the best places.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't believe in any God, but who am I to say one doesn't exist. Is that Agnostic or Atheism?
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in May '00 from Arizona State University with a BSLA (Bachelor of Science in Landscape Architecture). Didn't sleep for 6 years! Don't ever got to architecture school!