Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 100-101

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Big and beautiful
3'0" (91cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
i exist as I am, that is enough.

In her own words

Out beyond ideas of right and wrong doing, There is a field. I’ll meet you there. I am Me. Happy, Independent and Original. Simply hoping to stumble upon the Same. These are the very things that lift my spirit besides my Family.. of course. I guess it's a crash course on me. I like to think I'm a well rounded individual. My taste is eclectic and spands many worlds in most things. Rilke-is my all time favorite Author, I can get lost in the pages he has written on any given day. It amazes me that his wrk still to this day is so very current revelant even though it was written in the 20th century it speaks in a tone that is both understanding of all that encompasses living a happier life with oneself and in all things. Other favorites include Borges, Yeats, Nietzsche, Rumi, Sedaris, Burroughs, Plath, Murakami, Bukowski, Gregson, Neruda, Palahniuk, Thomas and Levithan. Some of my all time Favorite Movies Directors: The Life Aquatic, Moulin Rouge-Baz Luhrmann rules, Quentin Tarantino flicks, The Royal Tenenbaums, Moonrise Kingdom. A sucker for Art, Independent Foreign Flicks in general. As far as musical tastes it varies mostly on my mood. I enjoy all genres. Obviously some more than others. in no real order. You 'll catch me listening to Thievery Corp, Phoenix, Massive Attack, Jamiraquai, Badu, Empire of the Sun, Duffy, Amy Winehouse, Lana del Rey, Cultura Profetica-Reggae, Supreme Beings of Leisure, Portishead, Vampire Weekend, the Strokes, Matt Kim, a little Snoop & Dre.. from time to time.. & John legend & Lauren Hill of course.. covers pretty much all of it-ha. I absolutely love traveling, seeing and experiencing other cultures. The art architecture in Argentina, Barcelona, Berlin, Paris, Prague, Switzerland and Venice stand out the most. As they were magical places to visit explore. I'm a big foodie.. but I'll have and choose desert as a first course anyday of the week. I'm as happy to go out as I am staying in with a good read, watching a movie, listening to music, playing top chef in the kitchen, relaxing w a glass of brunello, amorone or just sipping on some bubbles. it's the simple things that I enjoy the most in just about everything. One last but important fun fact.. if you don't get witty sarcasm- or plain ol' sarcasm.. You definitely won't get me.. that's a wrap.. for now. I lied.. this is it ***** if you don't have a picture don't bother to hmu- I will NOT respond. I like to know who I'm talking to.. Nothing Personal.. If your going to do this.. Well then put yourself out there.. 100%. Now.. That's it... Happy Searching! May we ALL find what we're looking for.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Last read

Intentional Dissonance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree