Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Pahrump, NV, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all those who wander are lost.

In her own words

I am genuine and free spirited. I tend to see the good in all people and get along well with all kinds of people. I have a travelers heart and love to explore new places and things. I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring is my passion. I love to hike; red rock, death valley, mt Charleston. I love to go camping and even fishing. I often take spur of the moment long weekends at the beach or camping. I'm at home in the water: pool, lake, ocean or bathtub ;) im at the gym four days a week for my health and try to eat right. Shakespeare Festival, Renaissance Fair, First Friday are things I enjoy attending. I also love to cuddle on the couch with a good movie and a glass of wine. I would like to meet someone who shares some of my interests but I'm open to learning new ones too. I am not materialistic, I don't care what you drive or how big your house is.. its what is inside a person that matters. I'm looking to find that special person that wants to enjoy life's ups and downs with. A real relationship. Of course chemistry is important as much as desire to spend time together. I want to be with someone who can't wait to see me again and I feel that way too. I'm looking for a nice guy. He likes to enjoy life and get out and do fun things. He is HONEST and faithful and non- judgmental. Respectful of others at all times is a must. With honesty and respect the rest is good to go. I have a 10yr old son so you must love kids like I do. I share custody with his father but he is with me most of my non working time. If you have kids too that's great, if not that's ok too but you have to understand my son is my world. I live in Pahrump, NV which is less than an hour from Las Vegas. I'm willing to travel to get to know you as long as you are too. And yes I'm worth the drive.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Havasupi Falls, Grand Canyon, Zion, Big Bear, San Diego.

Favorite things

Im all over the map in my music taste, it just depends on my mood. From techno to rock to classical. Some favorites are Nightwish, U2, Black Eyed Peas, Fun. I am a LOTR fan, like star wars and anything that has a superhero theme. Science Fiction.

For fun

I like to bike, hike, swim, go to the movies or stay home and watch movies. I love weekend get a ways to California or Utah. I love to camp and explore, there is so much to see that is right here in the southwest!

Last read

I am an avid reader so I'm sure I just finished something!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference