Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep Calm and Chive On!

In his own words

Hello there! I'm a bit of a shy guy at first. But after I warm up, I do love to make people laugh and I will bend over backwards to help someone in need. I always find the good things in people rather than making a quick judgment. It's not my job. I do like to joke and kid around, and sometimes look like a jackass to get people to laugh. It's kinda my thing :) I can be a bit sarcastic, with a bit of dry humor thrown in, but it's always in fun. I'm the kind of guy who you can take home to the fam and then go to the club and break dance in the middle of the floor even though I don't dance well haha! It looks hilarious though! I'm really into trucks, well, anything that has a motor and brakes in it ;) I'm a great mechanic and am always helping friends, family and the random person on the road needing a hand. I love my family, I try to never miss a get together, cuz I don't mean to brag, but I have the coolest family ever! I'm not your typical manly guy, I like to look at art and go to museums from time to time. I don't mind doing some of the "girlie" things most guys hate to do. I like to try and be a well rounded person. I'm not the type of guy that must fit in with todays crowd just to look like more like today's hipster. I have my own style and flair and don't really care what other people think about it. I like being a bit unique I'm looking for someone that can compliment my personality and maybe sometimes willing to make that first move. I know, I know the guy makes the first move, but it's a big reason why I am here. My shy side always gets the best of me! I dont play games, and really hate drama. I'm usually the one fixing the drama lol I'm a total beliver in the "old skool" when it comes to treating a woman. Was rasied that way, always will be that way, no one is gonna change that. I come off as shy or reserved but its only because I am a very trusting person and have been burned too many times. Its not hard to break through that barrier though. So if anything sparks your interest, or want to know more(if thats possible lol), shoot me an e-mail... or even just a wink ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mission Inn and downtown Riverside, Victoria Gardens, Lake Arrowhead, San Diego, Redlands, nor cal, of course Vegas! must-be places are the desert/Glamis, I drove to Texas recently and want to go on another road trip!

Favorite things

Here's the rundown, pasta, baby blue, working on trucks, riding my quad, west coast/bay area rap,80's,90's,oldies,but I like to listening to a little of everything, cuddling under a blanket (thats right im a great cuddler!) Dexter, Discovery channel

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going to truck shows, and riding my quad at the desert. I play bass guitar sometimes. I also like to slow down and watch movies at home. Ialways like learning something new and different

Last read

Not too much of a book reader, but if I start one, I usually can't stop. Reading magazines that support my interests I read all the time. Shop manuals from work are an everyday read for me haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Heavy eguipment mechanic/ field service tech I own/ run a small business part time
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mush pot! ;) But main ones are Dutch, Yogoslavian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral