Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Apache Junction, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Guy with Sense of Humor and Zest for Life Seeks Female conterpart

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for viewing my profile ! I am a mid-western guy who has re-located to Arizona a few years ago. People have told me that I am a Good Guy with a nice Sense of Humor. I was raised with mid-western ethics on how to treat a Lady and a West coast sense of Adventure when it comes to exploring and appreciating other Cultures. When not working you can find me looking to enjoy Life. Whether it is on the Tennis court, Gym. Bicycle rides, Golf course, Live venues, wine tasting, or just staying home watching a good movie.. I am looking for someone with similar values and goals and would rather look for someone that is looking for a Long term serious relationship. I left the bar scene in my College days and it just doesn't fit me anymore ( just like some of my old clothes-lol). I would like to find someone who enjoys the activities as I do as I believe spending time together doing them strengthens a relationship. Not a smotherer but want someone who I can share time and events, someone who I can watch their back and they have mine, a person I can confide in and also share their thoughts, a friend, a Lover, a playmate. So, I guess you can say I am looking for a more serious relationship. If you like what you have read and/or find my pictures interesting, let me know. :) Good Luck on your searches

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

still exploring for favorite Local Hot spots, but Hawaii is always one of mine. Also Skiing at Lake Tahoe. Any good restaurant. The places we find together

Favorite things

Not much time for TV but I enjoy "Bones", "The Big Bang Theory", and "House Hunters"

For fun

Hiking, riding bike, Golf, Tennis, Gym, any live venues, wine tastings, watching a good movie together snuggled up on the couch, watching the sunset together and the night skies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an MRI Tech for a Imaging Center
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all faiths and religions
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference