Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy every moment and Laugh when you can!

In her own words

I am re-writing my profile... The old one said a lot about me that didn't really describe "ME" or what I really want. I have had more life experience than most people in a whole life time that have molded me into the woman I am today. I love to smile as much as I can. I laugh at myself when I do embarrassing or silly things. I am close to my mom. I take my two small dogs to the dog park. I am friendly, outgoing, loyal, supportive and would give the my last cookie to you if I really care for you. Lol I need/want a strong man who can put me in my place, a man who will make decisions/take the lead, and be kind/supportive while doing it (according to my best friend who is a straight male). I should explain this statement... Before it is taken out of contexts. I need a man who will put me in my place means I talk a lot (not more than any other woman) and am use to taking the lead since I have been on my own since I was really young so I am seen as a confident woman. I would love a dash of romance to be added too. A night in making dinner, cuddling up watching a movie is perfect for me. The man I'm with will never feel unloved, have homemade dinners, random massages especially on a hard day, best friend that is there at any hour, cheerleader, let him open my door, do my makeup for him even if we are in sweats at home and so much more....a good mix of old/new with most especially honesty, loyal, kindness and will not be discouraged by obstacles. If you read my novel congrats it was long even for me! Xoxo Desiree

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two small dogs under 10 lbs. Both are friendly, playful and loving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fullerton, Pasadena, LA, Disneyland


The Art Institute of California–Inland Empire, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I love spending time with my dogs, friends, and watching my favorite shows.

Last read

The Help was my last book I read. I enjoy reading but prefer to visually stimulated. I read magazines on a regular.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am completing my Bachelor's in Fashion Merchandising and Management.