Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 20 miles of Spring, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of being alone. Ready to find that special someone!

In his own words

UGH! I'm horrible when it comes to talking about myself!! lol! I'm a very passionate and career oriented person. I love my job, and what I do for a living. I'm very down to earth, and love to laugh. I don't even mind laughing at myself now and then. :) I'm a very caring person! I love my family and friends, and I will do anything I can for them. All the money and "things" in the world will not make you happy, it's the people who are in your life that make life worth living. I'm looking for someone who wants to be loved. Yes I am a cuddler!! lol Someone who has goals, and is career oriented, but also who realizes that life outside of work is equally as important and fulfilling. I am a stocky guy, but for the first time in my life that is changing. I do work out regularly, and I would like whoever I'm with to be another source of encouragement in this area! :) I am very new to the gay scene. I have been married in the past, but for obvious reasons it did not work out :) So I'm also a little nervous about taking my first steps! I am NOT into the club scene. I do enjoy drinks at a bar, a LOT, but my big partying days are behind me for the most part. I'll probably elaborate more eventually, but for right now I'm tired of writing about myself :P

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a dog that I named after my favorite beverage, SoCo. lol I LOVE that animal!!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that serves coffee is always a good one!


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

For fun

Honestly I love entertainment. Going to the movies, sporting events, especially baseball. Theater, etc....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary Music Teacher, and I LOVE every minute of it. It is probably the most fulfilling job imaginable. The music and kids that I teach are a HUGE priority in my life, and always will be!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have and Associates of Arts degree from San Jacinto College Central in Pasadena, and a Bachelors in music, with an emphasis on vocal performance from Sam Houston State University in Huntsville, TX